Events

Discover our upcoming events and conferences. Join us to stay updated on the latest industry trends.

June 17-21, 2024

Visit us at booth #E160, Hall 5B

EUROSATORY is a global event for Defence & Security professionals that offers a unique opportunity to meet manufacturers and start-ups from all over the world, along with public and private Defence & Security market players. Network with the best experts, governments and their administrations, international institutions and NGOs, and attend top-level lectures and round tables at this year’s EUROSATORY event.

Wednesday June 19, 10am ET | 4pm CET

Join Haivision video experts for a broadcast technology update and discover the latest innovations in IP video contribution technology and more.

Thursday, July 25 | 11:00 am EST | 5:00 pm CEST

Join Haivision as our experts in video wall solutions delve into the common misconceptions surrounding video walls and operation centers.