Live Cloud Production Fueled by

Unlock the Power and Agility of the Cloud

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

European Webinar: 8:00 am ET | 14:00 CET

North American Webinar: 10:00 am PT | 1:00 pm ET | 19:00 CET

Join us on Wednesday, September 22 for a live webinar – Live Cloud Production Fueled by Grass Valley, Haivision, and SRT – where we’ll explore the latest innovations in live cloud production workflows including contributing broadcast-quality, real-time video into Grass Valley’s groundbreaking GV AMPP.

Bridging the gap between feet on the ground events and cloud-based live production can seem like a major effort. But it doesn’t have to be. In this session, learn how to not only work seamlessly between on-prem and cloud production but also how harnessing the power and agility of the cloud can improve efficiency and reduce production costs.

Our video experts will discuss current cloud adoption trends in the media and entertainment industry, the benefits of adopting a cloud-based approach, and the best applications for contributing live video from events to production resources in the cloud.

Webinar attendees will learn more about:

  • How GV AMPP provides broadcasters with an efficient and flexible solution allowing live content to be produced from anywhere
  • Why Haivision’s flagship low latency, high-quality video encoder, the Makito X4, is ideally suited for synchronous multi-stream live contribution into GV AMPP
  • How the certified solution, combining Haivision, SRT, and Grass Valley technology, allows users to leverage the flexibility of the cloud for decentralized workflows

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

    Wednesday, September 22, 2021

    Yes

    Speakers

    Larissa Görner
    Director
    Product Management Advanced Technology
    Grass Valley
    Mark Horchler
    Marketing Director
    Products and Solutions
    Haivision
    Ghislain Collette
    Vice President
    Product Management
    Haivision
    Live Cloud Production Fueled by
    Live Webinar! September 22
    Live Webinar! September 22 Live Cloud Production Fueled by